Issue Brief | South & Central Asia

  1. Media Discussion: US-Pakistan Ties, N Waziristan Operation, Gaza Conflict, Shooting Down of Malaysian Plane Mon, 21 Jul 2014
  2. What Does Ukraine Crisis Mean for South Asia, Pakistan? Thu, 03 Apr 2014
  3. Pakistan’s War Against Extremists; Tactics And Strategies Fri, 24 Jan 2014
  4. Understanding Pakistan’s War on Terror; What Can Be Done? Thu, 23 Jan 2014
  5. The Status Of US, Afghanistan Bilateral Security Agreement Sun, 24 Nov 2013
  6. Sartaj Aziz’s Likely Mission In Afghanistan Fri, 19 Jul 2013
  7. What To Make Of TTP Claims About Presence In Syria Wed, 17 Jul 2013
  8. Pakistan’s Emerging Approach Towards TTP Wed, 26 Jun 2013
  9. The Meeting Between Afghan Taliban And Iran Thu, 06 Jun 2013
  10. Chinese Message To Pakistan, India, And Afghanistan Thu, 23 May 2013
  11. The Afghan Leverage And Elections in Pakistan Thu, 02 May 2013
  12. Afghan Settlement: Credibility, Posturing And Opportunity Wed, 24 Apr 2013
  13. IP Gas Pipeline, Gwadar Port, And Drones Wed, 06 Feb 2013
  14. What’s Behind The Attack On Peshawar Airport And The New Terror Wave? Wed, 19 Dec 2012
  15. The Hangover Effect And Afghan Reconciliation Wed, 12 Dec 2012
  16. Who Benefits From The Attack On Mullah Nazir? Mon, 03 Dec 2012
  17. Afghan Reconciliation, Pakistan And Ankara Summit Fri, 30 Nov 2012
  18. What’s Behind The Restoration Of US Pakistan Security Ties? Fri, 30 Nov 2012
  19. Pakistan, Afghanistan Exchange Blame For Destabilization Sun, 05 Aug 2012
  20. Reports: Taliban And Iran Increasing Cooperation Fri, 03 Aug 2012
Politact. Strategic Knowledge.